Stop Active Setup deleting UEV settings in new Profile Creation
We have successfully enabled UE-V for Windows 10 in a Global Corporate environment. However, UEV settings are being deleted by "active setup" on new user profile creation. If users have profiles, and they add stuff, it is added to all their computers they are logged into just fine. However, if they logon to a new computer, the Active Setup in new user profile creation actually deletes any custom UE-V settings stored in their storage location and replaces with default. UE-V should repress Active Setup for new profile creation but it doesn't.